Vorstand

Vorstandsschaft

Hubert Lechner b
Dr. Hubert Lechner

1. Vorstand

Mail: hubert.lechner@asv-ski.de

Alfred Blank b
Alfred Blank

2. Vorsitzender

Mail: blank.alfred@t-online.de

Johannes Stehle b
Johannes Stehle
2. Vorsitzender
Mail: johannes.stehle@asv-ski.de

Monika Burig
2. Vorsitzende
Mail: monika.burig@freenet.de
Tobias Gudermann
Tobias Gudermann
Schatzmeister
Mail: tobias.gudermann@steuerkanzlei-gudermann.de
Barbara Ketterle
Barbara Ketterle
Schriftführerin
Mail: barbara.ketterle@freenet.de

 

Erweitereter Vorstand

Christian Rapp b
Christian Rapp

Kooptierendes Vorstandsmitglied

Mail: c.rapp@skiclub-oberstdorf.de

Florian Kuiper b
Florian Kuiper
Kooptierendes Vorstandsmitglied

Mail: florian.kuiper@asv-ski.de

Dieter Haug
Dieter Haug
Geschäftsführer
Mail: dieter.haug@asv-ski.de

Beisitzer

Alois Ried
Michael Rathke
Michael Weiß
Hans-Karl Bechteler
Michael Lucke
Markus Niessner