Vorstand

Vorstand

Hubert Lechner b
Dr. Hubert Lechner

1. Vorstand

 

Mail: hubert.lechner@asv-ski.de

Florian Kuiper b Florian Kuiper

 

2. Vorsitzender

Mail: florian.kuiper@deutscherskiverband.de

Johannes Stehle b
Johannes Stehle
2. Vorsitzender
Mail: johannes.stehle@asv-ski.de

Monika Burig
2. Vorsitzende
Mail: monika.burig@freenet.de
Dieses Bild hat ein leeres Alt-Attribut. Der Dateiname ist Burtscher-1-961x1024.jpg

Cornelius Burtscher

Schatzmeister
Mail: cornelius.burtscher@gmail.com

Barbara Ketterle
Barbara Ketterle
Schriftführerin
Mail: barbara.ketterle@freenet.de

 

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Christian Rapp b
Christian Rapp

Kooptierendes Vorstandsmitglied

 

Mail: c.rapp@skiclub-oberstdorf.de

Florian Kuiper b
Florian Kuiper
Kooptierendes Vorstandsmitglied

 

Mail: florian.kuiper@asv-ski.de


Dieter Haug
Geschäftsführer
Mail: dieterhaug@gmx.com

Beisitzer

  Alois Ried
  Michael Rathke
  Michael Weiß
  Hans-Karl Bechteler
  Michael Lucke
  Markus Niessner